About | Vermont Stone Art

  • Our Story
Vermont Stone Art is an dimensional stone supplier and manufacturer located in the historic granite region of Barre, VT. We are a full-service company with the ability to source hundreds of different stones from around the world to meet our clients’ requirements. We are known for the honesty, integrity, and high-quality craftsmanship that we bring to every one of our projects. ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Accounting

Charles Halstead-Johnson
  • chjohnson@vermontstoneart.com

Estimation

Samantha Perkins, Estimator
  • sperkins@vermontstoneart.com
Dana Vautier, Estimator
  • dvautier@vermontstoneart.com
Drafting Project Drafter, Alexis Kissell
  • akissell@vermontstoneart.com
Project Drafter, Brian Kowalski
  • bkowalski@vermontstoneart.com
Nick Blanco, Project Drafter
  • nblanco@vermontstoneart.com
Rachael Moreno, Project Drafter
  • rmoreno@vermontstoneart.com)
Management Roger Quirion, General Manager
  • rquirion@vermontstoneart.com

Manufacturing

Jarrid Quirion, Stone Cutter Shane Thurston, Stone Cutter Tim Armstrong, Production Supervisor
  • tarmstrong@vermontstoneart.com

Project Coordination

Tessa Bussiere, Project Coordinator
  • tbussiere@vermontstoneart.com
Kimberly Cayer
  • kcayer@vermontstoneart.com
Harley Carpenter
  • hcarpenter@vermontstoneart.com

Sales

Mary Tousignant, Estimator/Project Manager (New England)
  • mtousignant@vermontstoneart.com
Whitney Fellows, Sales Representative (New York and Mid-Atlantic Regions)
  • wfellows@vermontstoneart.com