About | Vermont Stone Art

  • Our Story

Vermont Stone Art is a dimensional stone supplier and manufacturer located in the historic granite region of Barre, VT. We are a full-service company with the ability to source hundreds of different stones from around the world to meet our clients’ requirements. We are known for the honesty, integrity, and high-quality craftsmanship that we bring to every one of our projects.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Accounting

Charles Halstead-Johnson

  • chjohnson@vermontstoneart.com

Estimation

Emily Hebert, Estimator

  • ehebert@vermontstoneart.com

Samantha Perkins, Estimator

  • sperkins@vermontstoneart.com

DRAFTING

Alexis Kissell, Project Drafter

  • akissell@vermontstoneart.com

Brian Kowalski, Project Drafter

  • bkowalski@vermontstoneart.com

Gerry Gatch, Project Drafter

  • ggatch@vermontstoneart.com

Nick Blanco, Project Drafter

  • nblanco@vermontstoneart.com

Management

Roger Quirion, General Manager

  • rquirion@vermontstoneart.com

Manufacturing

Jarrid Quirion, Stone Cutter

Shane Thurston, Stone Cutter

Tim Armstrong, Production Supervisor

  • tarmstrong@vermontstoneart.com

Project Coordination

Tessa Bussiere, Project Coordinator

  • tbussiere@vermontstoneart.com

Kimberly Foss, Project Expeditor

  • kfoss@vermontstoneart.com

Harley Carpenter, Project Coordinator

  • hcarpenter@vermontstoneart.com

Sales

Dana Vautier, Estimator/Sales

  • dvautier@vermontstoneart.com

Mary Tousignant, Sales Representative (New England)

  • mtousignant@vermontstoneart.com

Whitney Fellows, Sales Representative (New York and Mid-Atlantic Regions)

  • wfellows@vermontstoneart.com